About C Spire Wireless

Media Contacts:

Jim Richmond, Vice President, Corporate Communications
C Spire
1018 Highland Colony Parkway
jrichmond@cspire.com
601.974.7504 desk
601.624.7504 wireless
601.974.7138 fax

Dave Miller, Senior Manager, Media Relations
C Spire
1018 Highland Colony Parkway
dnmiller@cspire.com
601.974.7725 desk
769.798.7725 wireless
601.974.7138 fax

Public Relations / Media Contacts:

Scott Parenteau, Manager, Public Relations
C Spire
rparenteau@cspire.com
601.974.7608 desk
601.624.3722 wireless
601.974.7138 fax

Tanya Rankin, Public Relations Operations Manager
C Spire
trankin@cspire.com
601.974.7134 desk
601.573.7134 wireless
601.974.7138 fax

Area Spokespersons:

Anita Clarke, Brand Ambassador
C Spire
South Mississippi, Coastal Alabama, Panhandle of Florida
aclarke@cspire.com
251.366.3009 wireless

Amy Goff, Brand Ambassador
C Spire
North Mississippi
Memphis Metro Area
agoff@cspire.com
662.687.0087 wireless

Vanesha Jaiswal, Brand Ambassador
C Spire
Central Mississippi
vjaiswal@cspire.com
601.974.7807 desk
601.906.3822 wireless
601.974.7138 fax

Your History (0)
Close

You liked this.

You Disliked this content

Help

This assistant will be displayed until your order is complete or cancelled. In the meantime: View your account info here Have questions about the Shopping Assistant? Visit the Help Forum Need shopping help? Chat Now
Are you sure you want to remove this line? Cancel Remove It