About C Spire Wireless
C Spire Wireless Media Room

Media Contacts:

Jim Richmond, Director of Corporate Communications
C Spire Wireless
1018 Highland Colony Parkway
jrichmond@cspire.com
601.974.7504 desk
601.624.7504 wireless
601.974.7138 fax

Dave Miller, Media Relations Manager
C Spire Wireless
1018 Highland Colony Parkway
dnmiller@cspire.com
601.974.7725 desk
769.798.7725 wireless
601.974.7138 fax

Public Relations / Media Contacts:

Orien Watson, Public Relations Manager
C Spire Wireless
1018 Highland Colony Parkway
owatson@cspire.com
601.974.7533 desk
601.502.5664 wireless
601.974.7138 fax

Scott Parenteau - Communications Specialist
C Spire Wireless
rparenteau@cspire.com
601.974.7608 desk
601.624.3722 wireless
601.974.7138 fax

Area Spokespersons:

Anita Clarke, Public Relations Specialist
C Spire Wireless
South Mississippi, Coastal Alabama, Panhandle of Florida
aclarke@cspire.com
251.366.3009 wireless

Amy Nash, Public Relations Specialist
C Spire Wireless
North Mississippi
Memphis Metro Area
anash@cspire.com
662.687.0087 wireless

Vanesha Jaiswal - Public Relations Specialist
C Spire Wireless
Central Mississippi
vjaiswal@cspire.com
601.974.7807 desk
601.906.3822 wireless
601.974.7138 fax

Your History (0)
Close

You liked this.

You Disliked this content

Help

This assistant will be displayed until your order is complete or cancelled. In the meantime: View your account info here Have questions about the Shopping Assistant? Visit the Help Forum Need shopping help? Chat Now
Are you sure you want to remove this line? Cancel Remove It