Apple TV+ for a year when you buy iPhone or iPad.

$4.99/month after free trial. One subscription per Family Shariing group. Offer good for 3 months after eligible device activation. Plan automatically renews until cancelled. Restrictions and other terms apply. See apple.com/promo for more information.

The most innovative minds in technology meet the most creative minds in entertainment. For a limited time, get Apple TV+ for a year when you buy an eligible Apple device on the faster-than-ever C Spire network.

Plus, shop online for benefits like free activation, free next-day delivery in most cases or same-day curbside pickup at select stores.

Recently purchased a new iPhone or iPad?

You're just seconds away from amazing original content. Sign in with your Apple ID at the link below to start your free year Apple TV+.

$4.99/month after free trial. One subscription per Family Shariing group. Offer good for 3 months after eligible device activation. Plan automatically renews until cancelled. Restrictions and other terms apply. See apple.com/promo for more information.

How It Works

1

Turn on your new iPhone or iPad and sign in with your Apple ID.

2

Make sure your software is up to date and open the Apple TV app.

3

You should see the offer immediately. If not, scroll down in Watch Now until the offer appears.

4

Tap "Enjoy 1 Year Free." You may be asked to enter your Apple ID password, confirm your billing info or add a valid payment method.

More Information:

Only one offer per family. You can share your one year of free Apple TV+ with up to five other family members through Family Sharing. Offer must be claimed in the Apple TV app within three months after first setting up your new device. To see the offer, you will need to sign in with your Apple ID on your new device. If you purchased your new device before the launch of Apple TV+ on November 1, 2019, you will get three months to redeem your one-year of free Apple TV+, starting November 1, 2019. Upon claiming the offer, you commit to a $4.99 monthly subscription that starts after the one-year free trial. Plan automatically renews until cancelled. You can cancel at any time in Settings at least a day before each renewal date. If you cancel before the end of the one-year free trial, you and your family members will immediately lose access to Apple TV+ and the remainder of your one-year free trial. You can't reactivate this trial.